Latest Updates:

5th Boroplus Gold Awards on Zee TV!

The biggest stars of the small screen walk the red carpet at the 5th Boroplus Gold Awards as red carpet hosts Karan Wahi and Nisha Raval play pranks on them.

Some of the brightest stars of the small screen descended onto the stage at this years 5th Boroplus Gold Awards. This celebration saw a medley of performances by the hottest faces on television - Rithwik Dhanjani, Asha Negi, Pooja Gor, Siddharth Shukla, Karan Tacker, Krystle Dsouza, Ravi Dubey, Krushna Abhishek, Sanjeeda Sheikh, Deepika Singh, Karan Wahi, Aamir Ali, Karanveer Vohra, Supriya Pilgaonkar, Ankita Lokhande, Nandish Sandhu, Kinshuk Mahajan, Kratika Sengar, Sanaya Irani, Mouni Roy and many others.

The highlight of the evening however, were clearly Zee TV's homegrown stars - Rajasmita, Pradeep and Raghav aka Crockroaz. The three contestants of DID 3 set the stage ablaze with their signature moves and thrilling stunts as they danced to a mix of film songs and the DID title track!

So don’t forget to watch the Red Carpet of the 5th Boroplus Gold Awards on Saturday at 7 PM, followed by the Gold Awards Ceremony at 7:30pm.

Catch the scintillating performances and loads of masti at the 5th Boroplus Gold Awards at this weekend only on Zee TV.

Edited by: Swati Ghosh
Share this article :

Post a Comment

Copyright © 2012 ♥ Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon ♥ - All Rights Reserved
Created by Muhammad Shariq Baig